Buy My Books!

Please click on the link below for details on how to purchase autographed print copies of Line 21 (save 32% off the Amazon price), The Inner Sibling, A Taste Of Pain , What Is Life? and Betrayed!

To purchase e-books of The Inner Sibling, A Taste Of Pain, short story trilogy Broken Promises,  and my short story anthology What Is Life? please click on the links below.

The Inner Sibling

Amazon and Smashwords

Broken Promises

A Taste Of Pain

Amazon and Smashwords

What Is Life?